Board of Directors

Neighborhood Falmouth is managed by an Executive Director and a Board of Directors elected by the Members and comprised of at least fifteen but not more than twenty-five individuals. At least five people on the board are members of the organization. Directors serve for a term of three years, for a maximum of two successive terms.

Because Neighborhood Falmouth is a small organization with few staff, the Board operates as a "working board" that actively participates in the activities and events hosted by the organization. The Board is responsible for approving programs and policy for the organization. Board members also act as advocates for Neighborhood Falmouth and the issues facing the elderly in the wider Falmouth community.

Current Directors

Ken Peal – President

Michael Bihari – Vice President 

Karen Roberts – Treasurer

Grant Willis– Secretary/Clerk

Carol Chittenden

Jack Easterling

Marcia Easterling

Martha Gavenas

Sue Gnospelius

Carol Kenney

Mary Pat MacKenzie

Robert McIntire

Rebecca Moffitt

Karen Rinaldo

Thomas Sbarra

Gretchen Sweeny 

Janet Totten

Lee Turner


Honorary Directors:

Vicky Cullen

Joanne Voorhis